Geography Department Staff


  • Kris Olds Kris Olds
  • Department Chair
  • 364 Science Hall
  • (608) 262-5685
  • kolds@wisc.edu
  • Kelly Lyle Kelly Lyle
  • Department Administrator
  • 155 Science Hall
  • (608) 262-2139
  • kmlyle@wisc.edu
  • Vicki Marohl Vicki Kelly
  • Payroll & Benefits Specialist
  • 170 Science Hall
  • (608) 262-6408
  • vlkelly@wisc.edu
  • Susan SauerSusan Sauer
  • Financial Specialist
  • 170 Science Hall
  • (608) 265-0526
  • ssauer@wisc.edu
  • Karen Tuerk Karen Tuerk
  • GIS Certificate Program Manager & Department Webmaster
  • 376 Science Hall
  • (608) 265-9975
  • kstuerk@wisc.edu

Lecturers

  • Bill Gartner William (Bill) Gartner
  • Senior Lecturer
  • 115D Science Hall
  • (608) 890-3816
  • wgartner@wisc.edu

Libraries

top

Related information:

Cartographic Laboratory

History of Cartography Project

  • Matthew EdneyMatthew Edney
  • Project Director
  • 464 Science Hall
  • (608) 263-3992
  • edney@wisc.edu

top

State Cartographer's Office

  • Jim Lacy Jim Lacy
  • Associate State Cartographer
  • (608) 262-6850
  • lacy@wisc.edu
  • Codie See Codie See
  • Administrative Program Specialist
  • (608) 890-3793
  • csee@wisc.edu

top